Return to Mango Peach Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An amazing fusion! January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Heather R. from Pleasanton, CA United States  
This one is fun and tasty and great over iced. I love the fruity iced teas and this is one of my favorites! It’s great hot as well. Sometimes you just need something a little different and this one is perfect! A grapefruit flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tea November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jeannie Haydon from OAKLAND, CA United States  
Very happy. I tried this first at Kensington Farmer's Market and ordered online when I ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent decaf August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Deanne Raskin from Oakland, CA United States  
I needed some decaf teas to sip in the evening. Tea and Trumpets has a great variety. The flavors are wonderful. I love supporting this company. Great customer service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite iced tea June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
This has become my tea of choice for caffeine free iced tea. I drink it almost every day in warm weather. Complex and refreshing. I make it two different ways to get two subtlety different flavors.  Steep in boiling water for 5+ minutes or steep 24 hours in cold water in the refrigerator for a more mellow flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ice Tea #3 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ottley McCartney from SEDONA, AZ United States  
Very fresh. You don't even miss the caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Satisfaction! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jax from Sonoma, CA United States  
I brew this in the sun which creates such a lovely, mellow flavor and is an excellent iced tea beverage that stands out far above the standard store bought varieties.  The flavors and fragrances are sublime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very refreshing June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Monica , CA United States  
I like this tea a lot in the afternoon and oftentimes drink it cool. I like the fruitiness, super refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa A. from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
This tea is my favorite! I tasted a sample at a craft fair booth last year and fell in love. I drink this tea through out my day. Its sweet enough to drink without adding sweetener and taste great hot or iced. The fruit flavors really compliment each other!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fruity and tropical December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nina Zhao from San Leandro, CA United States  
The mango peach herbal tea is great for bedtime as it always reminds me of a tropical beach day and leaves me in a good mood. The fruity flavor offsets the cold rainy weather very well.

Was this review helpful to you?