Return to Organic Almond Rooibos
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very flavorful June 20, 2022
Reviewer: MaryEllen King from Petaluma, CA United States  
Really smooth and such a great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Kate Cooke from Brunswick, ME United States  
Also, very good. At first, when I smelled the tea, I thought the almond a bit strong but after steeping, it was delicious & not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Alana from Portland, OR United States  
I love this tea so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Hansen from San Jose, CA United States  
This is my favorite by far.  I do add a cinnamon bag tea and almond milk but absolutely love the aroma of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Sleepy time Tea June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Alexandra Huerta from Sonoma, CA United States  
The almond rooibos is another staple in our household. It is the perfect nighttime tea to curl up in bed with along with a nice book to help wind down from the day. The almond is so well balanced in this tea, and it gets me every time! I will always have almond rooibos from T and T in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Worth It March 10, 2021
Reviewer: A.N.S. from Texas  
I'll continue to purchase this tea because it is such high quality and savory. I think I am on my 6th purchase now since 2019 and it is so worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavorful February 17, 2021
Reviewer: judie osborn-shaw from Sonoma, CA United States  
This rooibos tea has a delightful flavor !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sara Brewer from Windsor, CA United States  
I am a total lover of rooibos tea and the almond makes it that much better. So nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t Live Without It April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anneke Swanson from Austin, TX United States  
I can no longer live without this tea. It is the best tea ever. I am thankful I found this company last summer. It will forever be a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flavor December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin from Oakland, CA  
This tea is gently flavored yet powerful. Delicious almond notes and a gorgeous color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items