Return to Organic Ginger Lemon Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite tea October 1, 2022
Reviewer: from Menlo Park, CA United States  
Delicious and refreshing tea--I love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer favorite July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy Raymond from Petaluma, CA United States  
I’m cold brewing Organic Ginger Lemon Fusion and mixing it with soda water. Makes for a zingy delicious afternoon treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2022
Reviewer: William Porter from San Mateo, CA United States  
My favorite Tea. Lemon Ginger Fusion with a touch of real lemon is great both hot and for iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST iced tea July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
I can't make this fast enough; we drink it constantly. Blend is consistent order to order. Each scoop I take to use is well-mixed so every batch tastes as good as the previous and next ones. Have been purchasing this by the pound for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good taste March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Whitcomb from Oakland, CA United States  
Very good combination. For years I have only drank black tea blends so the herbal ones do not seem very strong but it's ok. I feel like more healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Daily Favorite February 17, 2021
Reviewer: judie osborn-shaw from Sonoma, CA United States  
I love this tea! I have it daily, I love the flavor and the ginger and lemon are excellent for digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best tea! December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Breanna Brown from Petaluma, CA United States  
Tea and Trumpets is the best! Such high quality, organic, delicious tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond compare September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
The Ginger Lemon Fusion is the ideal summer tea. No one doesn't enjoy its balanced, subtle yet not muddied flavors. We make batches and share with those who can't get out nowadays. Seems to be a treat many enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hot or iced June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Great combination of flavors with just a bit of a kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For colder nights May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Zhao from San Leandro, CA United States  
We love the taste of this tea as it has a nice kick but it has a wonderful aroma blended together. I always love a cup of ginger lemon tea on a colder night before going to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items