Return to Organic Vanilla Cream
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes my day... literally. April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Emily Phillips from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Ok, I can NOT start my day without this tea. Believe me. I am not kidding. The days I run out are sad, sad days. My students know they'll see me every morning with my Vanilla Cream Tea. I have tried other vanilla teas, but they just don't compare to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your tea January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Marisa Gonzalez from El Cerrito, CA United States  
Was quick to arrive and love the vanilla cream blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this is my morning go - to August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Juliet Clothier from PETALUMA, CA United States  
drink some with vanilla oat milk - the best morning treat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my new favorite tea July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Juliet C from Petaluma, CA United States  
Vanilla cream is like having dessert for breakfast. It's got a lovely sweetness and full bodied. Highly recommend this flavor of Tea & Trumpets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a delicious Vanilla Caramel March 10, 2021
Reviewer: DerJens from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I enjoy being able to get flavored teas reminiscent of what you'd find at tea merchants in any German town. While this tea is shock full of vanilla, I am at loss for the cream notes. I had plenty cream-flavored teas in my life. This tea reminds me more what might be sold as vanilla-caramel in Germany.

Still a delicious tea, and it smells amazing, raw and brewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The tea I've been looking for... October 12, 2020
Reviewer: 707 Tea Drinker from 707  
It is hard to find Black tea w/ a vanilla flavor that is organic.  This tea is excellent!  Has the right balance between the bitterness of black tea and the sweetness of vanilla.  

Thank you and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent flavor and great quality December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Will Valdez from San Diego, CA United States  
A little too creamy and not enough vanilla but still overall a good taste. Nice to mix into with other teas. Quality of the tea leaves is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING TEA! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ilana Koka from Lafayette, CA United States  
I LOVE Tea and trumpets!! I got my first flavor from the farmers market in Petaluma and have since ordered almost all of them from the website! LOVE every single kind! There is a  tea for every mood and am so glad it’s all certified organic! I have reconnected to my love of tea!  I would highly recommend you try these teas you will be satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Juia Anderson from Ashland, OR United States  
My new favorite, so rich and smooth like having a latte

Was this review helpful to you?