Return to Organic Earl Grey Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Sonitha Hong from San Ramon, CA United States  
Smells amazing, just buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Becky Calhoun from Ontonagon, MI United States  
I love this tea and I was so sad when the package was empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot or cold July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Nordahl from Windsor, CA United States  
Refreshing either hot or iced. Just the right amount of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Earl Grey June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Charlene Urbano from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I was given Tea and Trumpets Earl Grey with Lavender as a Gift.  What a wonderful surprise!  It was so delicious and comforting. It’s the best Earl Grey I’ve had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kristin from San Francisco , CA United States  
Very smooth and flavorful! You can actually taste the lavender and bergamot in this unlike some other earl greys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite rainy day tea December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kaitlin Marchesi from Antioch, CA United States  
There is something about Earl Grey on rainy day that just makes sense. This Earl Grey Lavender is magical. It’s super silky when you drink. Great flavor. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender love December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Babcock from Middletown, CA United States  
Strong and unique, I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kate from Stockton, CA United States  
I first had this tea at the Wednesday market in Santa Rosa a few years ago.  It has since become one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I live for Earl Grey June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy A Raymond from Petaluma, CA United States  
Maybe I do taste other teas, but Tea and Trumpet continues to be my go to, buy by the pound happy place! Lavender Earl Grey is in my cup every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tea! April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kate from Richmond, CA United States  
I've been drinking this tea for a couple of years now, ever since I tried it at the Kensington Farmers' Market. I usually combine it with one of my Keemun teas for a really delightful brew in the morning, and some afternoons I'll just have the Earl Grey Lavender on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items