Return to Earl Grey (Fair Trade)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This earl is great! March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Lloyd from Cambria , CA United States  
Love the fresh taste of Tea & Trumpets' Earl Grey tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Long Term Customer February 24, 2021
Reviewer: John Egland from alameda, CA United States  
I have been ordering the Fair Trade Earl Grey for several years now and have never been disappointed.  The price is reasonable, delivery fast, and taste is great.  The first sip in the morning is one of my favorite parts of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best earl grey January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Marty Dekaybemis from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I've been drinking this wonderful tea for years and continue to love it every morning. I've tried earl grey from other sources and have never been satisfied. This is simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently superb! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Martin R. from Davis, CA United States  
I've ordered this tea now several times over the last year and it is consistently superb! Thanks for providing such a delicious tea!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best way to start the day May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Martin R. from Davis, CA United States  
By far the best Earl Grey tea I've had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earl Grey (Fair Trade) May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy Scott from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
A great tea nicely packed and quickly shipped. I'm grateful to have found a reliable source for quality loose-leaf tea to support my three pot a day habit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good - Early Grey May 5, 2020
Reviewer: carole poma from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
This is my husband 's favorite tea. He drinks it hot or cold.  Has a wonderful smell and great taste, one sip and you will be hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Quality April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Francene Koell from Santa Rosa , CA United States  
Love this tea. Great quality and taste each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super delicious April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Martin R. from Davis, CA United States  
Wow - the best Earl Grey tea by far. My wife has been an Earl Grey 'sommelier' for many years and she was blown away by this earl grey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gourmet Small Batch Earl Grey March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Ogren from PETALUMA, CA United States  
After trying a small amount of your delightful Earl Grey tea it was like I had never had Earl Grey tea before. Now I'm buying it in bulk because I can't run out! I have been drinking Earl Grey for many years but the sensory delight that I enjoy from package to my cup always makes me smile. That's a daily gift from you Mark. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items