Return to Organic English Breakfast Black Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Tea April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Alison Incaudo from Carmichael, CA United States  
Love their tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best English Breakfast tea! April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Scott from Alamo, CA United States  
After trying Tea and Trumpets English Breakfast tea in a restaurant I’ve been ordering it directly in my home.  Consistently great quality and flavor.  It’s simply the best tea I’ve found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptionally fresh and delicious January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Webb from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have never found an English Breakfast tea better than Tea and Trumpets' English Breakfast tea.  
All the Tea and Trumpets' teas I've tried are exceptionally fresh and delicious.
Doing business with Mark is a pleasure: Easy order, quick delivery, and he always includes a hand written thank you note!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Brindisy Greene from Point Reyes Station , CA United States  
I have been a tea drinker all my life lately I have been focused on finding an organic black tea. Unfortunately most of the teas I’ve tried were weak. Then I tried Tea and Trumpets, and this tea was everything I was looking for, this English breakfast has a wonderful flavor and strength. Ordering is simple and shipping is fast. All around great company with wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mel from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Delicious tea accompanied with thoughtful touches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Traditional June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ottley McCartney from SEDONA, AZ United States  
Full bodied, blends well with cream and sugar, just as the Brits intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So amazing April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra Huerta from Sonoma, CA United States  
The english breakfast tea is superb. I am a big snoot when it comes to this tea, as i’ve had many that I just do not enjoy nearly as much as I would hope. But tea and trumpets english breakfast is so refreshing and fresh and delicious. Especially with a little milk and honey, yes please!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 5 star April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn from Cloverdale, Ca  
This is the freshest most favorable English Breakfast Tea I have found. I’ve been drinking EBT blends for 35 plus years. So thankful to have found Tea and Trumpets. I’ve tried several organic blends online from the big A and elsewhere.
No more.  Everything pales in comparison to T and T. I also appreciate that the leaves are intact, no powdery leaf residue left after steeping using my strainer. I’ve now tried several Tea and Trumpet blends and enjoy them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Standard March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Todd McCartney from Sedona, AZ United States  
I drink mine the first day English style, with cream and sugar and the next day(s) black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Hale-Levin from Orinda, CA United States  
Delicious!  I love this tea the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items