Return to Organic Peach Apricot Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Peach Apricot Fusion July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Lois Mena from Oakley, CA United States  
I love this tea and keep it always in the fridge and always have it on hand for friends. I have ordered this since the Santa Rosa Tomato Festival! Always consistent and quick to get delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tea! April 4, 2022
Reviewer: SALLY ANN from GRIDLEY, CA United States  
I LOVE the peach-apricot tea. I’ve been drinking it for four years. It’s my favorite.

Thank you for the generous gift of a couple other teas to sample. I like the Lavender Earl Gray. Very nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peach Apricot Fusion April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
The Peach Apricot Fusion loose tea has become my favorite.  It has a wonderful aroma and makes excellent hot and ice tea.  I order it online and it arrived so much quicker than I’d expected especially since I live on the opposite coast.  Great tea, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to the special blend January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Heather R. from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Looking forward to the special blend
Every once in a while no matter what season I enjoy A tea either hot or iced with a refreshing fruit flavor. This one is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for cold brewing December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sidney Sparks from Eugene, OR United States  
I brew mine cold brew style by adding directly to cold water and letting it sit in the fridge for a few days, strain to drink, add a little sugar if you need to though I prefer it without. Perfect cold tea for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible tea. Even better iced July 27, 2021
Reviewer: amy francella from Norfolk, MA United States  
I was gifted a bag of this tea for Christmas and almost finished it. Had to order another as it has become my go-to for iced tea this summer. Absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Chloe from PORTLAND, OR United States  
I never drank tea until I found this one! Now I have it every day and this is about my third time ordering it. I hope it never goes out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying every cup! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: M. Freeman from Bartlett, IL United States  
Enjoying the delicate flavors of peach & apricot, enhancing this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delish December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I discovered Tea & Trumpets while on vacation.  One sip and I was hooked!  It's the only tea I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star rating October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Wicklund from Annandale, VA United States  
Apricot /Peach Tea was excellent. Smells delicious and taste is fantastic. Totally would recommend it to others.  Perfect for enjoying on a chilly evening on your couch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items