Return to Peach Apricot Fusion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying every cup! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: M. Freeman from Bartlett, IL United States  
Enjoying the delicate flavors of peach & apricot, enhancing this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delish December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I discovered Tea & Trumpets while on vacation.  One sip and I was hooked!  It's the only tea I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star rating October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Wicklund from Annandale, VA United States  
Apricot /Peach Tea was excellent. Smells delicious and taste is fantastic. Totally would recommend it to others.  Perfect for enjoying on a chilly evening on your couch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE THIS PEACH APRICOT TEA BLEND!!!! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Taydum Mac from Cotati, CA United States  
I drink one of these large ice tea's EVERY day. I purchase from Oliver's in Cotati already brewed. Recently I traveled to Clear Lake for the weekend and unfortunately dropped the 3 extra tea's( I had in a cup holder) to last me the weekend. I was MISERABLE.....
My husband went to Oliver's when we got home and they shared what they brew for me but they don't carry it. So I looked you up and ordered from you directly. ;)
I LOVE YOUR THIS PEACH APRICOT TEA BLEND!!!!
Thank you!
P.S. I used to drink about 2 to 3 Diet Cokes every day....now I am a Tea drinker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice fruity flavor May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Zhao from San Leandro, CA United States  
The peach apricot is exactly what it sounds like, and has a really nice balance of sweetness and tartness. This is perfect for a jar of ice tea in summer! Always a favorite at our garden parties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sipping on it right now! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Whitcomb from Oakland, CA United States  
Very fresh, clear flavors. I like strong tea and have a cup in morning and then use leaves for my afternoon cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra Huerta from Sonoma, CA United States  
I bought these teas to store at my work and man oh man! They are just so delicious. the peach apricot tea smells so lovely the moment it’s steeped, and is so fresh and delicious it just really does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online purchase April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Gutsche from SANTA ROSA, CA United States  
The best customer service ever! Prompt and easy to use online purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A flavored black tea that works! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy McWilliams from El Cerrito, CA United States  
I am not a flavored tea kind of person. They sound nice in theory, but I have always been disappointed by the end product. I wouldn't have bought the Peach Apricot black tea if my son hadn't spotted it at the farmer's market. It was gone in a week. I love this tea. Full, roboust black tea with really nice subtle (but present) fruit. It can be enjoyed with no milk and sugar, with milk and sugar--any way. It's a favorite at our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for ice tea December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nina Zhao from San Leandro, CA United States  
This peach apricot flavor is great for making ice tea! It’s very clean and crisp and great for a hotter day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items