Return to Hawaiian Breeze
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Josephine ibarra from ROHNERT PARK, CA United States  
I absolutely love this tea! Not only is it delicious hot but I recently used it as an iced tea, even better. Ordering online is sweet and simple, but it’s the little things like hand written thank you cards that are truly touching. I mean how many hand written thank you cards have you received? The quality of the tea and that little extra will be what continues to have my repeat orders. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshingly Delicious Tea March 10, 2021
Reviewer: M. Freeman from Bartlett, IL United States  
Love this tea!  It has a delicious taste, without being overpowering.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fun trying all these! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Bonkosky from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
In these "isolation" times, I've been having fun combining some of T&T's teas, including Breeze and Russian Caravan, and Breeze with Lapsang Souchong. I think both have fine flavor and  make a good combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite!!! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jeana Barella from Santa Rosa , CA United States  
This is my favorite tea of all time!  Love it and supporting this tea company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice tea June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ottley McCartney from SEDONA, AZ United States  
Fresh and flavorful, one of our favorite teas for ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tropical flavor May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Zhao from San Leandro, CA United States  
The Hawaiian breeze is amazing! It’s really pretty to present in a glass mason jar, then it tastes even better with hints of tropical fruits. My go-to tea during summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummmm- Hawaiian Breeze May 5, 2020
Reviewer: carole poma from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
This tea makes a nice Ice tea and really is refreshing for the summer weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Customer Service April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda DeJaynes from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Incredibly fast shipment! Some of the best tea I’ve ever enjoyed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hawaiian Breeze tea November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma , CA United States  
Love this tea, it’s so refreshing. I like making a large pitcher of it, then just enjoy a cool ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and tasty September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Burt from Calistoga, CA United States  
It’s great hot, it’s great cold brewed. It is beautiful to look at with strands of iridescent blue. It’s not too sweet and it’s only too strong unless you REALLY work at it (that’s my favorite).  Amazing tea. I’ll be buying it for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items